Pixar Era Analysis – The Golden Age

As mentioned in my previous blog post, this analysis series will be focusing on all 26 of Pixar’s animated feature films and their film making eras.

The first era that I will be exploring is the Golden Age, which consisted of Pixar’s first six animated feature films, and lasted for nine years from 1995 to 2004:

  • Toy Story
  • A Bug’s Life
  • Toy Story 2
  • Monsters, Inc.
  • Finding Nemo
  • The Incredibles

Subscribe to get access

Read more of this content when you subscribe today.