Disney Era Analysis – The Golden Age

As mentioned in my previous blog post, this analysis series will be focusing on all 60+ Disney animated feature films and their film making eras.

The first era that I will be exploring is the Golden Age, which consisted of Disney’s first five animated feature films, and lasted for five years from 1937 until 1942:

  • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
  • Pinocchio
  • Fantasia
  • Dumbo
  • Bambi

Subscribe to get access

Read more of this content when you subscribe today.