Behind the Reviews – Edition #19 (RFDS)

RFDS premiered on the Seven Network on 11 August 2021 and revolves around the lives of the workers for the Royal Flying Doctors Service (RFDS). The main characters consist of Dr. Eliza Harrod who starts working at the RFDS after leaving her hospital job in London, Dr. Wayne Yates who believes Eliza took his job, Rhiannon who is the RFDS’ base tour guide, Leonie who is the RFDS base manager, Pete and Matty who are the flight nurses, and Mira who is one of RFDS’ pilots.

Subscribe to get access

Read more of this content when you subscribe today.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s