Behind the Reviews – Edition #16 (Ms. Fisher’s Modern Murder Mysteries)

Ms. Fisher’s Modern Murder Mysteries premiered on the Seven Network on 21 February 2019 and was a spinoff of the ABC series, Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries, which ran from 2012 until 2015. Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries was the television adaptation of Kerry Greenwood’s series of Phryne Fisher detective novels, consisting of 22 books published from 1989 until 2020.

Subscribe to get access

Read more of this content when you subscribe today.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s